Latest Products http://www.chocodew.com Latest Products Tue, 09 Oct 2018 18:20:17 +0530 en-us http://www.chocodew.com Tomato Soup Premix http://www.chocodew.com/tomato-soup-premix-supplier.htm http://www.chocodew.com/tomato-soup-premix-supplier.htm Thu, 20 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 For that lip smacking taste and healthy tomato Soup, avail from us this Tomato Soup Premix. We are one of the major manufacturing units of Tomato Soup Premix based in India. The Tomato Soup Premix provided by us makes tasty tomato soup in minutes. This Tomato Soup Premix does not contain any preservative thus, it is healthy to eat. In addition to this, our Tomato Soup Premix doe not have onion and garlic so people who do not eat onion and garlic can also enjoy the mouthwatering taste of our instant Tomato Soup Premix. Made available in varied packaging choice, the Tomato Soup Premix can be obtained at very affordable rates. Serving : 1kg will make approximately 130 servings of 120ml Ingredients : Tomato Powder, Dextrose, Salt, Sugar, Edible Starch, Vegetable Ghee Powder, Green Chilly, Black Pepper, Red Beet Juice, Yeast Extract, Coriander Leaves, Acidifying agent(330), Flavor Enhancer (621), Anticaking Agent(341), Thickening Agent (415), Note : Contains Added Natural Color (160B) (All in dried form) No Synthetic Color No Chemical Preservatives Contains Monosodium Glutamate Tea Vending Machines http://www.chocodew.com/tea-vending-machines-supplier.htm http://www.chocodew.com/tea-vending-machines-supplier.htm Wed, 26 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Some brand names (Govt., Private, MNC etc.) of this market required Tea Vending Machines to serve the best hot beverages to drink for their employees. The ranges do not get over moreover being at one stop shop you can tea vending machines. It is highly demanded and used for the variety of purposes. Tea vending machines and tea making machines are easy to operate and can serve you your desirable hot beverage promptly. These tea vending machines provide you one of the best ways to make your tasty and healthy tea. Now you can get instant and pure taste of hot beverages by purchasing tea and coffee making machines at very unique price. We are offering Tea Vending Machines in two options lane facility, three options lane facility as well as four options lane facility. In addition, we are one of the unchallengeable, Tea Vending Machine Manufacturers located in India. Features : Magnetic Sealing Door Compact & light weight Double Option Hot Beverage Vendor Microprocessor controlled Adjustable premix & Water quantities ABS Injected Top & Door Water Level Sensor Half cup & Hot water dispensing Cup Counter Stainless Steel Water Tanks Masala Tea Mix http://www.chocodew.com/masala-tea-mix-supplier.htm http://www.chocodew.com/masala-tea-mix-supplier.htm Thu, 20 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 A healthy and goodish ambit of Masala Tea Mix is brought to you by CD International. Masala Tea Mix is also one of the different forms of Masala Tea Mix which is really very delicious and also helpful for energy reformation. As far as the packaging is concerned Masala Tea Mix is available in very attractive aluminum packs with different sizes. All variants can be customized as per the client’s requirements. Moreover these are low Calories and chemical free product. We are popular for our services like delivery at your door step within stipulated time period. Especially it can be prepared very soon in simple words you can avail instant Masala Tea Mix to save your precious time which can be consumed somewhere else. In addition, we are the originators manufacturer amidst instant coffee premix manufacturers in India. Soup Vending Machine http://www.chocodew.com/soup-vending-machine.htm http://www.chocodew.com/soup-vending-machine.htm Wed, 26 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Soup Vending Machine that is integrated with advanced features. Our Soup Vending Machine can be easily installed at canteens, restaurants, shops, etc. Further, our Soup Vending Machine is highly acclaimed among the clients for its superior performance and low maintenance cost. Features : Optimum performance Low maintenance cost Heavy duty steel body Easy to operate Homemade Chocolate http://www.chocodew.com/homemade-chocolate-supplier.htm http://www.chocodew.com/homemade-chocolate-supplier.htm Thu, 20 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Experience the finger-licking taste of our Homemade Chocolate that is prepared from original coco, nuts, natural fruits, pralines, truffles fabulous fudge & butterscotch. Our assortment of Homemade Chocolates are available in different flavors and shapes that will surely delight everyone. We offer the clients with required number of pieces in attractive packaging. Silver Range Rum & Rasin Crackle Fruit & nut Milky black current Almond rocks Walnut rocks Marble delight Marzipan Praline Dairy Whitener http://www.chocodew.com/dairy-whitener-supplier.htm http://www.chocodew.com/dairy-whitener-supplier.htm Thu, 20 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of Dairy Whitener, which is prepared from quality ingredients that provide delectable taste. Make every cup special with our high quality, fine tasting Dairy Whiteners that comes in various options from normal to low sugar. Logistics Carton DImensions (LxWxH) In inches : 21 x 14 x 7.5 In mm : 533 x 356 x 190 No. of 1kg pouches per carton : 16 Net Weight per carton : 16kg Gross Weight per carton : 17.2kg (approx.) Coffee Premix http://www.chocodew.com/coffee-premix-supplier.htm http://www.chocodew.com/coffee-premix-supplier.htm Thu, 20 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We can also prepare in low calories options and also available in finest packaging all the manufacturing process has been done under eco friendly environment which ensured the most hygienic and chemical free coffee premix. At last needful to describe, we are brilliant manufacture among instant coffee premix manufacturers in India. Cappuccino Coffee Premix http://www.chocodew.com/cappuccino-coffee-premix-supplier.htm http://www.chocodew.com/cappuccino-coffee-premix-supplier.htm Thu, 20 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials are the inputs which are used for the production of the finished goods and thus it becomes essential for us to check the quality of the inputs before procurement. Thus, our experts do the needful. The range we offer to the customers are stringently packed and delivered as per the customers' requirement and convenience. Lemon Tea Premix http://www.chocodew.com/lemon-tea-premix-supplier.htm http://www.chocodew.com/lemon-tea-premix-supplier.htm Thu, 20 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of skilled professionals and high-grade packaging system, we can easily furnish customized packaging requirements of the customers. Buyers will not regret purchasing our products, as they conform to industrial quality management standards. Cardamom Premix Tea http://www.chocodew.com/cardamom-premix-tea-supplier.htm http://www.chocodew.com/cardamom-premix-tea-supplier.htm Thu, 20 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Chocodew Prime Coffee Vending Machine http://www.chocodew.com/chocodew-prime-coffee-vending-machine.htm http://www.chocodew.com/chocodew-prime-coffee-vending-machine.htm Thu, 20 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Chocodew 3 & 4 Lane Coffee Vending Machine http://www.chocodew.com/chocodew-3-4-lane-coffee-vending-machine.htm http://www.chocodew.com/chocodew-3-4-lane-coffee-vending-machine.htm Thu, 20 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Chocodew Prime 7 in 1 Coffee Vending Machine http://www.chocodew.com/chocodew-prime-7-in-1-coffee-vending-machine.htm http://www.chocodew.com/chocodew-prime-7-in-1-coffee-vending-machine.htm Thu, 20 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Chocodew 2 Lane Coffee Vending Machine http://www.chocodew.com/chocodew-2-lane-coffee-vending-machine.htm http://www.chocodew.com/chocodew-2-lane-coffee-vending-machine.htm Thu, 20 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Choco Milk Premix http://www.chocodew.com/choco-milk-premix.htm http://www.chocodew.com/choco-milk-premix.htm Thu, 20 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Chicory Coffee Premix http://www.chocodew.com/chicory-coffee-premix.htm http://www.chocodew.com/chicory-coffee-premix.htm Thu, 20 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Water Dispenser http://www.chocodew.com/water-dispenser-supplier.htm http://www.chocodew.com/water-dispenser-supplier.htm Wed, 26 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in Manufacturing and Trading of wide range of Water Dispenser, which is manufactured using latest technology that ensure better performance. Owing to the qualitative features, our Water Dispenser are widely demanded across the nation. These Water Dispenser are available in different specifications to meet the requirements of the clients. Models Available : Hot & Cold Normal & Cold Hot & Cold with Cabinet TableTop Hot & Cold Attributes Large 3-4 Litre cooling tank Durable Stainless Steel tank Fast Cooling Perfect for Homes Institutions & Offices CFC Free Refrigerant